Audio Visual Consultants 510-839-2020
Oakland Ballot Measures

Oakland Ballot Measures, League of Women Voters

Oakland Ballot MeasuresThe League of Women Voters and AVC Video produced eight short videos that discuss the Oakland ballot measures. These are unbiased and present pros and cons of each measure. Click on a measure below to watch.

Oakland Infrastructure KK  https://avconsultants.com/measure-kk-oakland-infrastructure-bond/

Eviction and Rent Adjustment JJ https://avconsultants.com/eviction-and-rent-adjustment-ordinance-measure-jj/

Soda Tax HH https://avconsultants.com/measure-hh-tax-on-distributors-of-sweetened-beverages/

School Parcel Tax G1 https://avconsultants.com/measure-g1-school-parcel-tax/

AC Transit Parcel Tax C1 https://avconsultants.com/measure-c1-ac-transit-parcel-tax/

Affordable Housing in Oakland A1 https://avconsultants.com/measure-a1-affordable-housing-in-alameda-county/

Police Oversight LL https://avconsultants.com/oakland-measure-ll-police-oversight/

BART Measure RR https://avconsultants.com/measure-rr-bart-safety-reliability-and-traffic-relief

Oakland League of Women Voters http://www.lwvoakland.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *